Forget "Gangnam Style" and Get Into the Death Metal Crab Walk

Top-5 on the internet right now

Now no doubt you have never heard of the metal band IMMORTAL or maybe you have, either way this is currently my favorite video. As a video editor myself, dear lord I want to thank the guy who slipped this nugget into the video for the song ALL SHALL FALL. (All their stuff is in CAPS LOCK so I figured why not)

Around 45 seconds the lead singer/guitarist does a Death Metal Crab Walk and I cannot stop laughing at it. Currently top 10 on my internet trolling meter. Make sure to watch this entire video though because I seriously cannot tell if this video is serious or was done as a joke and they all just dicked around the whole time. Honestly, like, every one of their music videos is done in a mountain range that looks straight out of Skyrim. They also look like La Parka from WCW and KISS formed a 80s hair metal band and this is what became of that spawn. Enjoy.

I could watch this damn thing over and over… in fact it is 7:45am and I am still watching this… sad, but screw it, I’m single and my cat finds it hilarious too.

One comment on “Forget "Gangnam Style" and Get Into the Death Metal Crab Walk

Leave a Reply

