NFL Football Week of Oct 21st 2012 Letters in Review

Evan Moorer a good friend of mine sounds off via my Facebook wall about NCAA and NFL football each week. Because they are hilarious I feel I must post them to the general public for your viewing pleasure as well. Well, let us get into this week’s letters  in review!

This week in letters to football teams:
NFL edition

Dear Cleveland Browns, so… Andrew Luck throws no passing TD’s on you, and has less yards than Weeden. Yet you still manage to lose? Congrats you’re terrible.

This happened…twice Cleveland…twice…

Dear Seahawks, 9 for 23 Russel Wilson? Put the ball down dammit!!!

This…happened…LOLOLhawks

Dear Buffalo, guess you should have gone for a touchdown instead of two field goals huh?

All it takes is the Buffalo Bills defense to reignite your career

Dear Green Bay, 30-37, 342 yards,3 touchdowns… up by 10 points, continue ass kicking (RODGERS SMASH)

yes Trebek i’ll buy a touchdown

Dear Arizona, as I said last week, let the losing streak commence.

I didn’t know you could spell “back-up QB” in more than 1 word

Dear Washington, I actually dont have a note written for you… its from Eli Manning instead. He said RG3 aint s–t.

Cruz from D-4 to E-5…Check mate

Dear New Orleans and Tampa Bay, lets face facts here, you both suck right now and it didn’t really matter who one this game. If it were possible for both teams to lose in a football game, it would have happened to you both during this game.

Case and f–king point right here

Dear Panthers, I’m going to make a bet on your team… who will win another game first? You or Cleveland? Ohhhhh the excitement!

Thanks Cam! I feel way better about myself now!!!

 

Dear Baltimore, DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMNNNNN…

The was all game…all…bloody…game

 

Dear Jaguars, you have the smartest quaterback this week! He knew when to stop, 8 for 12. Great job! Wait you lost…

You know you’re f–ked when you are trotting out Chad Henne

 

Dear patriots, Darth Brady you disappoint me, you won the game but not by alot. No “BRADY SMASH” this week.

 

I JUST WANNA HUG MARK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Dear Detroit Lions, STOP THROWING THE BALL FOR THE LOVE OF GOD!

This was pretty much Stafford’s entire game…

 

Lastly, dear Pittsburgh and Cinci,
espn article:
“Big Ben leads depleted Steelers past Bengals”
that is all that needs to be said…

“One of these days…my o-line is going to get me obliterated”

 

Leave a comment